Board


Current Board 2021/2022: (board@komma.utwente.nl)

Chairperson: Adina Imanbayeva (adina.imanbayeva@komma.utwente.nl)
Treasurer/ Secretary: Preeti Mishra (preeti.mishra@komma.utwente.nl)

Coordinators: (coordinators@komma.utwente.nl)
Professional Development Coordinator: Dary-Liënn Croes (d.n.croes@komma.utwente.nl)
Academic Development Coordinator: Larissa Al Bazi (l.albazi@komma.utwente.nl)
Community Engagament Coordinator: Merel Scheurwater (merel.scheurwater@komma.utwente.nl)
Social Media and Communication Coordinator: Rochelle Hurenkamp (r.r.hurenkamp@komma.utwente.nl) 


Advisory Board:
Ryan Wakamiya (r.wakamiya@komma.utwente.nl)


Former Boards:

2020/2021: 

Chairperson: Ryan Wakamiya
Treasurer: Anny Rey Naizaque
Secretary: Mavis Adombire

2019/2020:
Chairperson: Constanze Höpfner
Treasurer: Andreas Beer
Secretary: Ryan Wakamiya

2018/2019:
Chairperson: Jeroen Brands
Treasurer: Ly Lutter
Secretary: Eszter Szollosi

2017/2018:
Chairperson: Merle
Treasurer: Dijana
Secretary: Tom Berendsen